Story of Hope to Inspire and Challenge your heart

I was speaking at an anti trafficking prayer event. My face is blurred to protect my identity, from those who desire to keep me silent. I speak and write, first to empower others to hold on and keep fighting and then to inspire and challenge the church to pursue Christ boldly, despite life circumstances.
I pray that my story pierces your heart and stirs something deep within that takes the plight of trafficking victims from the cold statics so often quoted to something personal – compelling you to learn more and make changes starting with yourself.

One thought on “Story of Hope to Inspire and Challenge your heart

  1. Reblogged this on longstoryblog and commented:
    What human trafficking really looks like. It is not a shiny pretty cause. It is real people, just like you and me, experiencing evils that most of us cannot comprehend. And this woman is a powerful picture of what God can do when there is NOTHING man can do to heal.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.